Sale

Soft Kiss Peppermint | Eco-Friendly

  • $7.50

We are proud to present our ecological and plastic-free packaging. Our new tubes are made of 90% post-consumer recycled cardboard & 100% recyclable. With this new generation of packaging, we protect your skin and respect the environment together.

Peppermint essential oil instantly soothes irritated, cracked or itchy lips, and leaves a feeling of tonic freshness on the lips.

Our pure beeswax   The Three Acres   works in concert with fair trade shea and cocoa butters to provide natural hydration and lasting protection to keep lips from drying out. Results: your lips breathe, while enclosing their own natural hydration. Olive and sweet almond oils produce the ideal lubricant for easy application that penetrates beyond the upper layer of the epidermis, which explains the long-lasting effect of Bec Doux lip balms.

 

Ingredients

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cera Alba (Three Acres beeswax), *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter),Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Cinnamomum camphora (Camphor) Oil, Tocopherol (vitamine E), Styrax Benzoin (benzoin).
*Fair-Trade and Organic ingredients


La livraison est gratuite pour tout achat de 100$ et plus avant taxes (Québec seulement) ~ Delivery is free for any purchase of $ 100 or more before taxes (Quebec only)

Vente

Bec Doux Menthe poivrée | Emballage écoresponsable

  • $7.50

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter nos emballages écologiques et sans plastique. Nos nouveaux tubes sont faits à 90% de carton recyclé post-consommation & 100 % recyclables. Avec cette nouvelle génération d’emballage, nous protégeons votre peau et respectons ensemble l’environnement.

L’huile essentielle de menthe poivrée apaise instantanément les lèvres irritées, craquelées ou qui démangent, et laisse une sensation de fraîcheur tonique sur les lèvres.

Notre cire d’abeille pure Les Trois Acres agit de concert avec les beurres équitables de karité et de cacao pour procurer une hydratation naturelle et une protection durable qui empêchent les lèvres de se dessécher. Résultats: vos lèvres respirent, tout en enfermant leur propre hydratation naturelle. Les huiles d’olive et d’amande douce produisent le lubrifiant idéal pour une application facile qui pénètre au-delà de la couche supérieure de l’épiderme, ce qui explique l’effet de longue durée des baumes à lèvres Bec Doux.

 

Ingrédients

Olus Vitis Vinifera (huile de pépins de raisin), Olus Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (huile d’amande douce), Cera Alba (cire d’abeille Les Trois Acres), Butyrospermum Parkii* (beurre de karité), Mentha Piperita (huile essentielle de menthe poivrée), Cinnamomum camphora (huile essentielle de camphre), Tocophérol (vitamine E), Styrax Benzoin (benzoïne).
* Ingrédients biologiques et équitables