Sale

Soft Kiss Wintergreen | Eco-Friendly

  • $7.50

We are proud to present our ecological and plastic-free packaging. Our new tubes are made of 90% post-consumer recycled cardboard & 100% recyclable. With this new generation of packaging, we protect your skin and respect the environment together.

Start your morning routine gently with the stimulating sensation of wood tea, sweetened with stevia. You will love its taste!

Our pure beeswax   The Three Acres   works in concert with fair trade shea and cocoa butters to provide natural hydration and lasting protection to keep lips from drying out. Results: your lips breathe, while enclosing their own natural hydration. Olive and sweet almond oils produce the ideal lubricant for easy application that penetrates beyond the upper layer of the epidermis, which explains the long-lasting effect of Bec Doux lip balms.

 

Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Cera Alba (Three Acres beeswax), *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), *Theobroma (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil, Stevia Rebaudiana, Tocopherol (vitamine E), Styrax Benzoin (benzoin).
*Fair-Trade and Organic ingredients


La livraison est gratuite pour tout achat de 100$ et plus avant taxes (Québec seulement) ~ Delivery is free for any purchase of $ 100 or more before taxes (Quebec only)

Vente

Bec Doux Thé des bois | Emballage écoresponsable

  • $7.50

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter nos emballages écologiques et sans plastique. Nos nouveaux tubes sont faits à 90% de carton recyclé post-consommation & 100 % recyclables. Avec cette nouvelle génération d’emballage, nous protégeons votre peau et respectons ensemble l’environnement.

Commencez votre routine matinale tout en douceur grâce à la sensation stimulante du thé des bois, sucré au stévia. Vous adorerez son goût!

Notre cire d’abeille pure Les Trois Acres agit de concert avec les beurres équitables de karité et de cacao pour procurer une hydratation naturelle et une protection durable qui empêchent les lèvres de se dessécher. Résultats: vos lèvres respirent, tout en enfermant leur propre hydratation naturelle. Les huiles d’olive et d’amande douce produisent le lubrifiant idéal pour une application facile qui pénètre au-delà de la couche supérieure de l’épiderme, ce qui explique l’effet de longue durée des baumes à lèvres Bec Doux.

 

Ingrédients

Huile Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (huile d’amande douce), huile Olea Europaea (huile d’olive), Cera Alba (cire d’abeille Les Trois Acres), Butyrospermum Parkii* (beurre de karité), Theobroma* (beurre de graines de cacao), Gaultheria Procumbens (huile essentielle de thé des bois), Stevia Rebaudiana, Tocophérol (vitamine E), Styrax Benzoin (benzoïne).
* Ingrédients biologiques et équitables